It isn’t possible to deactivate an incorrectly activated phone number.
However, when you’re logged in to the swype app with your login details, you can deactivate the activated main tariffs for this number at any time under the number settings (gear icon) of the respective number under «Manage Tariff» (taking into account the minimum service duration of 60 days from the initial activation of one of the main rates). Services that you’ve already paid for will remain active until the rate expires.
If one of the main rates is deactivated during the minimum service duration, the rate will remain active until 60 days have expired and will be billed accordingly.
After the minimum service duration has expired, the activated main rate can be deactivated at any time as of the end of its term.
If you change your mind, you can reactivate the main tariff at any time or renew it after the expiration date. The SIM card/eSIM must be unblocked for you to do so.
Once the main tariff has expired, this number will be displayed as inactive in your account. After 18 months, inactive numbers are automatically deactivated and can no longer be reactivated.
The additional options (tariffs) swype International or swype Roaming can be deactivated on the number dashboard under «Add Booster +». If you are abroad, please make sure that you are connected to a Wi-Fi network to be able to deactivate a tariff.
There is no minimum service duration for the additional rates (swype International and swype Roaming). You can activate these as a service option at any time and deactivate them as of the end of the term.
Please note that you can add a maximum of five phone numbers to an account.